Takk for din melding. Vi tar kontakt med deg!
Uups! Noe gikk galt.

Her finner du oss

Welhavens vei 1,
4319 Sandnes, Norge

58.854329, 5.713977

Våre ansatte

Bjørn Malde

Daglig Leder / Installatør

982 91 680bjorn@hmenergi.no

Leif Morten Gilje

Ing. Automasjon

98 29 16 75leif@hmenergi.no

Kåre Helgøy

Salg / Prosjekt

982 91 682Kare@hmenergi.no

Julie Vatne

Administrasjon / Økonomi

988 36 351julie@hmenergi.no

Per Olaf Gomsrud

Siv.ing. Automasjon

982 61 327per@hmenergi.no

Jon Runar Kotthaus

Siv.ing Maskin

93 07 04 96jon@hmenergi.no

Andreas Måland

Elektriker

45 26 79 40andreas@hmenergi.no

Johan Sinnes

Elektriker

91 30 13 80johan@hmenergi.no

Jostein Knudsen

Mekaniker

900 47 434jostein@hmenergi.no

Martin Askvik

Lærling

938 80 793martin@hmenergi.no

Paul Odland

Lærling

463 20 294paul@hmenergi.no

Bjarne Nereng

Siv.ing. Vannkraft

909 95 362bjarne@bnturbin.no